Nam Khan River in Luang Prabang, Laos
Kuang Si waterfalls, about 30 km south of Luang Prabang, Laos.
The Royal Palace in Luang Prabang was built in 1904 during the French colonial era as a residence for King Sisavang Vong. In 1975, when monarchy was abolished and Laos became a communist country, the palace was converted into national museum. The building depicted is the Royal Palace's temple.